Boob Grab in Hong Kong

I just got back to NY from shooting as the host of a travel show featuring Hong Kong, Macau and Beijing for a new travel website called TheVagabondProject.tv… After filming all night in Lan Kwai Fong (the party district of HK) I ran into this lovely lady who was following me all night!

Wish I could have gotten the previous conversation on film where she said “NY girls have a clean mind” LOL at this point I really wanted to see what else she would say so I was able to get this much before I had to tell her to stop. :0

Leave a Reply

