The Vagabond Project Trailer (Video)

As some of you may know, last September I had the incredible opportunity to join an amazing young team to host a hip travel indie web series called The Vagabond Project; a job, that took me on the ride of my life!
We shot for 14 days in Hong Kong, Beijing and Macau where I ate crazy food (you know that was one of my fave parts), met amazing people, visited landmark sites in new and different ways, danced the night away a few times and even did some extreame sports! I hope all of you will subscribe and tune into the VagabondProject.Tv to see my journey. But in the meantime please check out the trailer to preview what’s to come in the series.
PS if you couldn’t tell I had soooo much fun!! I know you guys will learn a lot about what to do, see and eat while visiting!
Leave a Reply

