Feature on my fave blog: Refinery29.com

Feature on my fave blog: Refinery29.com

I am a subscriber to the Refinery29.com email newsletter, so naturally when I saw that I was featured on the blog in the beauty section I was soooo happy! Funny thing is I was so happy that day, I was totally in the zone. At home, before I went out for the shows at Milk Studios I told myself that I was intent on being completely myself. Fashion week can get so serious and competitive so I knew that to feel and look my best I would just BE ME! BIG HAIR and all!! And to my pleasant surprise this belief was solidified by a beautiful mention on Refinery! Check it!

Leave a Reply

