WELL + GOOD Feature: My 5 Beauty Obessions!

WELL + GOOD Feature: My 5 Beauty Obessions!

Photo by Jason Jean of Citizen Couture

Photo by Jason Jean of Citizen Couture

Lately I have really taken steps to green my beauty routine and I am so glad that I can help get the word out about the amazing products out there that are not only great to use but are good for your health, animals and the planet!! Check out some of my beauty product picks on one of my fave blogs: WELL + GOOD!

2 thoughts on “WELL + GOOD Feature: My 5 Beauty Obessions!

  1. Hello Millana! Let me say THANK YOU so much for all you are doing to bring forth the importance of going green for the sake of our own health. We need more people talking about this. We all (everyone on this planet) ought to think more responsibly and become conscious consumers when buying/using products. The greener the product, the better for everyone: ourselves, our environment, our planet. It is a collaborative effort. So, again, thank you for doing your part.

    In Gratitude
    Margarita Mendoza
    Independent BE with Pangea Organics
    @PangeaJustBE

    • Hello!
      I love Pangea that my company SERENE decided to sell it as well! I really believe in taking the greenest approach possible! I really appreciate the love because I have def consciously taken these opportunities in the press to get the word out on going green as much as possible!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

