Feature In ALLURE Magazine

Feature In ALLURE Magazine

ALLURE Magazine was the first magazine that I ever subscribed to when I was 11 years old! So it is a HUGE honor to be in it! I love all the practical beauty tops that ALLURE gives so I was sure to bring all my natural products with me to share with the editor! So if you have any new organic/natural products do be sure to share them with me! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

